Current Wedding Shows

If you are not ready to meet in person, allow KYAE to navigate your journey as we align you with the best vendors to fit your logistical needs, visions, and budget.

But if you are ready to meet vendors, touch pretty things, taste amazing samples, and listen to great music… join us!

Open Houses, Shows & Networking Events:

• Sun July 21 from 2-4pm. Open House at The Graham Mill.
• Wed July 24 from 6-8pm. TEP Networking Event at Hummin’ Bird Hall at Red Oak.
• Tue Jul 30 dinner. TBA Program at Embassy Suites, Gso.
• Sun Aug 25 from 2-7pm. Black is Beautiful Bridal Show at The Lofts at Congdon Yards.
• Tue Sep 3 at 11:30am. ABC Lunch & Learn TBD location
• Tue Sep 17 dinner. TBA Program at The Gardens at Gray Gables.
• Tue Sep 24 from 6-8pm. TEP Networking Event at The Blue Heron Event Venue. Facebook Event to come later.
• Sun Sep 29 from 11-6. ABC of NC State Fall Meeting at The Painted Plate in Gso.
• Sun Aug 18, The Carolina Weddings Show at the Gso Coliseum.
• Sun Aug 25, The Carolina Weddings Show at the W-S Fairgrounds.
• Tue Oct 1 at 11:30. ABC Lunch & Learn at The Longhouse in Stokesdale.
• Sun Oct 13 from 1:30-5pm. NC Bridal & Wedding Expo at the Benton Convention Center in Winston.
• Tue Oct 15 dinner. TBA Program at Salem Glenn Country Club.
• Sun Nov 10 from 12:30-5pm. NC Bridal & Wedding Expo at the Raleigh Convention Center.
• Tue Nov 12 dinner. TBA Program at Gso Airport Marriott.

*KYAE will be there to answer questions and share tips and advice! Hope to see you there!

Where to start planning?

Like us on Facebook to start receiving free tips of the day and lots of advice.

Register for our Destination Wedding Webinar

Maybe your thinking about a Destination Wedding on a beautiful sandy beach with blue water as your backdrop?

 

Knot Your Average Events

Based in Whitsett, NC | Serving Worldwide
Phone: (910) 617-2271
Email: jenn@knotyouraverageevents.com

Hours of Operation

Mon: 10am - 7pm (EST)
Tues: 10am-1pm (EST)
Weds: 10am - 7pm (EST)
Thurs: 10am - 1pm (EST)
Fri: 10am - 7pm (EST)
Sat: Events or by appointment
Sun: By appointment only